Ladies Club Competition Overview

Throughout the winter the Ladies run their 'Jack Frost' competition.

Played over 9 holes with the best score on a weekly basis counting towards overall score.

One off payment of £10 to enter and unlimited cards may be taken out.

Each week runs from Sunday - Saturday. See noticeboard in Ladies Locker room for more details.

 

Ladies Friday competitions for 2019 start on 15th March 2019.  

April 2019
Mon 22 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Mixed Foursomes Stableford
Fri 26 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : PHILIPS DATSUN STROKE
May 2019
Fri 03 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : PEGGY NELSON STABLEFORD
Fri 10 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : CENTENARY TROPHY STROKE
Fri 17 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : AUSTRALIAN SPOONS GREENSOMES
Fri 24 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : MACMILLAN CANCER STABLEFORD
Fri 31 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TEAMS CUP
June 2019
Fri 07 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : LGU CENTENARY QUAICH STABLEFORD
Fri 14 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TEAMS OPEN
Fri 21 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : CLUB CAPTAIN'S PRIZE STROKE
July 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : HOSPICE TROPHY STABLEFORD
Fri 19 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Fri 26 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : RNLI STROKE
August 2019
Fri 02 Aug 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : LADY CAPTAIN'S DAY
Fri 09 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Fri 16 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : PRESIDENT'S PRIZE STABLEFORD
Sun 18 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : President's Ball Mixed F/somes Stableford
Fri 23 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TWEED FUELS OPEN STABLEFORD
Fri 30 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : ARTHUR NEWELL CUP STROKE
September 2019
Fri 06 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Fri 13 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : MCFERRAN CUP STROKE
Fri 20 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 HOLE ECLECTIC
Fri 27 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : BATTLE OF THE BAYS