Playing Schedule

Use this resource to check for all BRS system tee bookings (societies, matches etc.) without having to log in to BRS.

  

Jun 2019

Sat 1 Jun

07:30 - 14:15Jimmy Mearns Trophy (Mens Competition)
14:30 - 16:00Jimmy Mearns Trophy (Internet booking not available)
16:15 - 17:00Ladies Match (Team)

Wed 5 Jun

11:00 - 11:30Belfast U3A (Visitor)

Thu 6 Jun

12:15 - 13:00Grumpies (Reserved For Members)

Fri 7 Jun

09:00 - 09:30LGU CENTENARY QUAICH STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
10:45 - 11:45LGU CENTENARY QUAICH STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
13:00 - 14:00LGU CENTENARY QUAICH STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
15:45 - 17:30LGU CENTENARY QUAICH STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)

Sat 8 Jun

07:30 - 15:30June Medal (Mens Competition)
15:45 - 16:00Ladies Team (Team)
16:15 - 17:30(Internet booking not available)

Mon 10 Jun

14:00 - 15:00EAST ANTRIM LEAGUE VS GREENISLAND (Ladies Competition)

Fri 14 Jun

09:00 - 17:30TEAMS OPEN (Ladies Competition)

Sat 15 Jun

07:30 - 16:30Elsie Gibb Cup (Mens Competition)

Mon 17 Jun

14:00 - 15:00EAST ANTRI LEAGUE VS BALLYCLARE (Ladies Competition)

Fri 21 Jun

09:00 - 09:30CLUB CAPTAIN'S PRIZE STROKE (Ladies Competition)
10:45 - 11:45CLUB CAPTAIN'S PRIZE STROKE (Ladies Competition)
13:00 - 14:00CLUB CAPTAIN'S PRIZE STROKE (Ladies Competition)
15:45 - 17:30CLUB CAPTAIN'S PRIZE STROKE (Ladies Competition)

Sat 22 Jun

07:30 - 16:30June Stableford & Past Capt's Salver (Mens Competition)

Mon 24 Jun

09:30Sheridon Glenn (Visitor)
14:00 - 15:00EAST ANTRIM LEAGUE VS MASSEREENE (Ladies Competition)

Fri 28 Jun

07:30 - 20:00(Closed)

Sat 29 Jun

07:30 - 16:45Michael Steele's Captains Day (Mens Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems