Playing Schedule

Use this resource to check for all BRS system tee bookings (societies, matches etc.) without having to log in to BRS.

  

Aug 2019

Sun 18 Aug

11:15GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
11:30 - 15:00President's Ball (Competition)

Mon 19 Aug

08:00 - 12:00East Antrim Retired Gents (Reserved)

Tue 20 Aug

08:30 - 12:15Kids Tuesday Golf (Closed)

Thu 22 Aug

12:15 - 13:00Grumpies (Reserved For Members)

Fri 23 Aug

09:00 - 17:00TWEED FUELS OPEN S/FORD (Ladies Competition)

Sat 24 Aug

07:30 - 16:30Calabar Cup (Mens Competition)

Sun 25 Aug

07:30 - 16:00Ladies & Gents Open Stableford (Open Competition)

Mon 26 Aug

11:30 - 14:00PAST CAPTAINS (Ladies Competition)

Thu 29 Aug

12:15 - 13:00Grumpies (Reserved For Members)

Fri 30 Aug

09:00 - 09:30ARTHUR NEWELL CUP STROKE (Ladies Competition)
10:45 - 11:45ARTHUR NEWELL CUP STROKE (Ladies Competition)
13:00 - 14:00ARTHUR NEWELL CUP STROKE (Ladies Competition)
15:45 - 17:00ARTHUR NEWELL CUP STROKE (Ladies Competition)

Sat 31 Aug

07:30 - 16:30M.H.Kerr Trophy (Mens Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems