Playing Schedule

Use this resource to check for all BRS system tee bookings (societies, matches etc.) without having to log in to BRS.

  

Sep 2019

Sun 1 Sep

12:30 - 13:45Moyola Park Golf Club (Team)

Thu 5 Sep

12:15 - 13:00Grumpies (Reserved For Members)

Fri 6 Sep

09:00 - 09:30PRESIDENTS PRIZE STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
10:45 - 11:45PRESIDENTS PRIZE STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
13:00 - 14:00PRESIDENTS PRIZE STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
15:30 - 17:00PRESIDENTS PRIZE STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)

Sat 7 Sep

07:30 - 16:00McAlpine Cup (Mens Competition)

Sun 8 Sep

10:30 - 18:00Pro Day (Closed)

Thu 12 Sep

12:15 - 13:00Grumpies (Reserved For Members)

Fri 13 Sep

09:00 - 09:30MCFERRAN CUP STROKE (Ladies Competition)
10:45 - 11:45MCFERRAN CUP STROKE (Ladies Competition)
13:00 - 14:00MCFERRAN CUP STROKE (Ladies Competition)
15:45 - 17:00MCFERRAN CUP STROKE (Ladies Competition)

Sat 14 Sep

07:30 - 16:00September Stableford (Mens Competition)

Thu 19 Sep

12:15 - 13:00Grumpies (Reserved For Members)

Fri 20 Sep

09:00 - 09:3018 HOLE ECLECTIC (Ladies Competition)
10:45 - 11:4518 HOLE ECLECTIC (Ladies Competition)
13:00 - 14:0018 HOLE ECLECTIC (Ladies Competition)
15:45 - 17:0018 HOLE ECLECTIC (Ladies Competition)

Sat 21 Sep

07:30 - 16:00Civil Service Cup (Mens Competition)

Fri 27 Sep

09:00 - 09:30BATTLE OF THE BAYS (Ladies Competition)
10:45 - 11:45BATTLE OF THE BAYS (Ladies Competition)
13:00 - 14:00BATTLE OF THE BAYS (Ladies Competition)
15:45 - 17:00BATTLE OF THE BAYS (Ladies Competition)

Sat 28 Sep

07:30 - 16:00Final Stableford (Mens Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems