Playing Schedule

Use this resource to check for all BRS system tee bookings (societies, matches etc.) without having to log in to BRS.


Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.

Jul 2024

Wed 17 Jul

07:45Gordon Kenny (Member)
08:30Geoff Hunter (Member)
09:15Mark Hawthorne (Member)
09:30Gavin Kerr (Member)
09:45Desmond Campbell (Member)
10:00Sidney Galbraith (Member)
10:15Alexander Weir (Visitor)
10:30Thomas Hamilton (Member)
10:45Malcolm Morrison (Member)
11:00Keith Bailey (Member)
11:45Harry Kernaghan (Member)
12:00Neil Cousins (Visitor)
13:30Louanne Russell (Member)
14:00Robert McKay (Member)
17:00Rod Hawkins (Visitor)
17:30Margaret Gray (Member)
18:00Alastair Kerr (Member)
19:00William Davis (Member)

Thu 18 Jul

07:45Laurence Kirkpatrick (Member)
08:15S McGrew (Member)
08:30Nicky Collins (Member)
08:45Brian Tilly (Member)
09:30James Victor Pherson (Member)
10:00Ivan Davison (Member)
10:30Thomas Hamilton (Member)
11:15Judith Brunt (Member)
12:00 - 12:30Grumpies (Reserved)
12:45Robert Loade (Member)
14:00Ian Johnston (Member)
17:30Brian Lewis (Member)

Fri 19 Jul

07:45Desmond Taylor (Visitor)
09:00Lucas Brown (Member)
11:00 - 12:3018 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
12:45Margaret Gray (Member)
13:30Aidan Braniff (Visitor)
13:45Gareth McAleer (Visitor)
15:00 - 16:3018 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
17:30Alastair Kerr (Member)

Sat 20 Jul

07:30 - 11:15Civil Service Cup (Mens Competition)
11:30Civil Service Cup (Reserved for Captain)
11:45 - 13:15Civil Service Cup (Mens Competition)
13:30Civil Service Cup (Reserved for President)
13:45 - 17:30Civil Service Cup (Mens Competition)
17:45Judith Brunt (Member)

Sun 21 Jul

08:15Gordon Kenny (Member)
08:30Jill (Meadow) Sawicki (Visitor)
09:30James Victor Pherson (Member)
13:00Gail McNabb (Member)

Mon 22 Jul

08:30Geoff Hunter (Member)
08:45Brian Tilly (Member)
10:30Thomas Hamilton (Member)
14:00 - 15:00EAL Match V Ballymena (Team)
17:00 - 18:00MNL (Reserved For Members)

Tue 23 Jul

08:15Kenneth Lawson (Visitor)
08:30 - 12:15Junior Golf (Competition)
13:00Malcolm Morrison (Member)

Wed 24 Jul

07:30 - 18:00Ladies Golfireland Comp (Closed)

Thu 25 Jul

12:00 - 12:30Grumpies (Reserved)

Fri 26 Jul

10:00 - 10:15RNLI (Max Score Stroke) (Ladies Competition)
11:00 - 11:45RNLI (Max Score Stroke) (Ladies Competition)
13:00 - 13:15RNLI (Max Score Stroke) (Ladies Competition)
14:00 - 14:15RNLI (Max Score Stroke) (Ladies Competition)
15:30 - 16:15RNLI (Max Score Stroke) (Ladies Competition)

Sat 27 Jul

07:30 - 11:15W.A.Nesbitt Cup (Mens Competition)
11:30W.A.Nesbitt Cup (Reserved for Captain)
11:45 - 13:15W.A.Nesbitt Cup (Mens Competition)
13:30W.A.Nesbitt Cup (Reserved for President)
13:45 - 17:30W.A.Nesbitt Cup (Mens Competition)

Mon 29 Jul

17:00 - 18:00MNL (Reserved For Members)

Tue 30 Jul

08:30 - 12:15Junior Golf (Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems