Playing Schedule

Use this resource to check for all BRS system tee bookings (societies, matches etc.) without having to log in to BRS.

  

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.

Mar 2024

Sat 2 Mar

08:15John Shaw (Member)
08:30John Costley (Member)
08:45Ian Haveron (Member)
09:00Keith Bucknall (Member)
09:30Darren Tennant (Visitor)
09:45Peter Ross (Member)
10:00Ian Johnston (Member)
10:15Peter Alcorn (Member)
10:30Robert Orr (Member)
10:45Johnny Eccles (Member)
11:15Malcolm Morrison (Member)
11:45Nigel Jamison (Member)
12:15GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
12:45Alan Ramsay (Member)

Sun 3 Mar

08:30Gordon Campbell (Member)
09:30James Victor Pherson (Member)
09:45Desmond Campbell (Member)
10:00GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
11:00Iain Thompson (Member)
12:30Donald Skeats (Member)
13:00Jonathan Hogg (Member)

Mon 4 Mar

08:30Geoff Hunter (Member)
08:45Brian Tilly (Member)
09:00Brian Stitt (Member)
10:30Robert McGurk (Member)

Tue 5 Mar

09:30James Victor Pherson (Member)
09:45Desmond Campbell (Member)
10:00Ian Johnston (Member)

Thu 7 Mar

08:45Brian Lewis (Member)
09:30James Victor Pherson (Member)
09:45Desmond Campbell (Member)
10:30Robert McGurk (Member)
12:00 - 12:30Grumpies (Reserved)

Fri 8 Mar

10:15 - 11:15JACK FROST (Ladies Competition)

Sat 9 Mar

08:15John Costley (Member)
08:30Ian Haveron (Member)
08:45John Shaw (Member)
09:00Keith Bucknall (Member)
09:15Mark Hagans (Member)
09:45Peter Ross (Member)
10:00Ian Johnston (Member)
10:15Peter Alcorn (Member)
10:45Johnny Eccles (Member)
11:15Nigel Jamison (Member)
11:30Malcolm Morrison (Member)
12:30Alan Russell (Member)
12:45Alan Ramsay (Member)

Thu 14 Mar

12:00 - 12:30Grumpies (Reserved)

Fri 15 Mar

10:15 - 11:15Jack Frost (Ladies Competition)

Thu 21 Mar

12:00 - 12:30Grumpies (Reserved)

Fri 22 Mar

11:00 - 11:45All Prize Day (Ladies Competition)
14:00 - 14:30All Prize Day (Ladies Competition)
15:45 - 16:30All Prize Day (Ladies Competition)

Thu 28 Mar

12:00 - 12:30Grumpies (Reserved)

Fri 29 Mar

11:00 - 11:4518 Hole Eclectic (Ladies Competition)
13:00 - 13:1518 Hole Eclectic (Ladies Competition)
14:00 - 14:1518 Hole Eclectic (Ladies Competition)
15:00 - 15:4518 Hole Eclectic (Ladies Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems