Playing Schedule

Use this resource to check for all BRS system tee bookings (societies, matches etc.) without having to log in to BRS.


Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.

Jun 2024

Thu 13 Jun

09:30James Victor Pherson (Member)
10:00Ivan Davison (Member)
10:30Thomas Hamilton (Member)
12:00 - 12:30Grumpies (Reserved)
16:00Jo-Ann Johnston (Member)
16:15Mark Latimer (Member)
17:45Ian Haveron (Member)

Fri 14 Jun

09:15Robin Campbell (Member)
11:0018 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
11:15Anne Hedley (Member)
12:0018 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
12:3018 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
14:15Darren Orr (Visitor)
15:0018 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
15:3018 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
16:3018 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
16:45Dean Holmes (Member)

Sat 15 Jun

07:30 - 17:30June S/Ford (Past Capt's Salver) (Mens Competition)

Sun 16 Jun

09:30James Victor Pherson (Member)
14:30Charleen Henry (Visitor)

Mon 17 Jun

08:30Geoff Hunter (Member)
10:30Thomas Hamilton (Member)
13:45Carol Richmond (Member)
17:00 - 18:00MNL (Reserved For Members)

Tue 18 Jun

09:30James Victor Pherson (Member)
10:15Ian Johnston (Member)

Wed 19 Jun

17:15Sam McMurtry (Member)

Thu 20 Jun

08:45Brian Tilly (Member)
09:30James Victor Pherson (Member)
10:00Ivan Davison (Member)
12:00 - 12:30Grumpies (Reserved)
18:00Paris Hardie (Member)

Fri 21 Jun

07:30 - 19:30Course Closed (Closed)

Sat 22 Jun

07:30 - 13:15Captain's Day (Mens Competition)
13:30Captain's Day (Reserved for President)
13:45 - 17:30Captain's Day (Mens Competition)

Sun 23 Jun

11:00Rick MacGillivray (Visitor)
14:00Gail McNabb (Member)
14:30Catherine N J Anderson (Competition)

Mon 24 Jun

17:00 - 18:00MNL (Reserved For Members)

Fri 28 Jun

10:00 - 10:15Teams Cup (Ladies Competition)
11:00 - 11:45Teams Cup (Ladies Competition)
13:00 - 13:15Teams Cup (Ladies Competition)
14:00 - 14:15Teams Cup (Ladies Competition)
15:30 - 16:30Teams Cup (Ladies Competition)

Sat 29 Jun

07:30 - 11:15Jimmy Mearns Trophy (Mens Competition)
11:30Jimmy Mearns Trophy (Reserved for Captain)
11:45 - 17:30Jimmy Mearns Trophy (Mens Competition)

Sun 30 Jun

14:00 - 14:30Revive Active Match V Newtownstewart (Ladies Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems