Purdon Plaque

This trophy perpetuates the gratitude of the Club members to Tom Purdon who served as Honorary Secretary from 1922-1963

It is awarded to the winners of the men's foursomes matchplay knockout competition.

Year Winner(s)
2017  J Stewart & R Camlin
2016 E Baird & S Mercer
2015  C Alexander & J Shaw
2014  M Robinson & A White
2013  J Weir & M Weir
2012  SD Craig & T Mitchell