Ladies Club Competition Overview

Ladies Club Competitions  

 

July 2022
Fri 08 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Teams Cup 3 Person Team
Tue 12 Jul 2022 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Fred Daly Mixed Foursomes Stableford
Fri 15 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford  18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Fri 22 Jul 2022 7.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain's Day
Fri 29 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : RNLI 18 hole stroke
August 2022
Fri 05 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford  18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Fri 12 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : President's Prize 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Fri 19 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : TWEED FUELS OPEN 18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Fri 26 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Arthur Newell Cup 18 hole stroke
September 2022
Fri 02 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford  18 HOLE STABLEFORD
Fri 09 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : McFerran Cup 18 hole stroke
Fri 16 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Pat Atkinson Teams Open Teams of 3
Fri 23 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 Eclectic Hole
Fri 30 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Battle of The Bays 9 HOLE STABLEFORD