Playing Schedule

Use this resource to check for all BRS system tee bookings (societies, matches etc.) without having to log in to BRS.

  

Oct 2021

Mon 18 Oct

10:00Geoff Hunter (Member)
10:30Thomas Hamilton (Member)
14:00Louanne Russell (Member)
14:30Dianne McNeilly (Member)
14:45Gareth Hughes (Member)

Tue 19 Oct

09:00Paris Hardie (Member)
09:15Mark Latimer (Member)
09:30James Victor Pherson (Member)
09:45Ian Johnston (Member)
10:00Geoff Hunter (Member)
11:15Dianne McNeilly (Member)
12:30Andy Crothers (Visitor)

Wed 20 Oct

09:30Paris Hardie (Member)
09:45James Victor Pherson (Member)
10:30Beverley Stewart (Member)
15:30David Armstrong (Member)

Thu 21 Oct

09:30James Victor Pherson (Member)
09:45Mark Latimer (Member)
10:00J B Stewart (Member)
10:15Robert McGurk (Member)
10:30Thomas Hamilton (Member)
12:00 - 12:30Grumpies (Reserved)

Fri 22 Oct

12:45Jackie Mearns (Member)

Sat 23 Oct

08:15Ian W A Craig (Member)
08:45Graham Lynas (Member)
09:00Keith Bucknall (Member)
09:15Ian Johnston (Member)
09:30Johnny Taylor (Member)
09:45Alistair Campbell (Member)
10:00Warren White (Member)
10:15Gary Craig (Member)
10:30Peter Alcorn (Member)
10:45Johnny Moore (Member)
11:00Johnny McIlree (Member)
11:15Peter Ross (Member)
11:30Thomas Hamilton (Member)
11:45David Armstrong (Member)
12:00Gavin Kerr (Member)
12:15Gary Moore (Member)
12:30Timothy Weir (Member)
12:45Alan Russell (Member)
13:00Alan Ramsay (Member)
13:15Mark Simpson (Member)
13:30Gary Girvin (Member)

Sun 24 Oct

08:30Gary Swann (Member)
08:45Jim Harvey (Member)
09:00Desmond Campbell (Member)
09:15James Victor Pherson (Member)
09:30 - 11:30Millars Golf Society (Society)

Mon 25 Oct

10:00Geoff Hunter (Member)

Thu 28 Oct

12:00 - 12:30Grumpies (Reserved)

Sun 31 Oct

08:30 - 09:45Peter Alcorn Mosley Hockey Club (Society)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems