Playing Schedule

Use this resource to check for all BRS system tee bookings (societies, matches etc.) without having to log in to BRS.


May 2024

Thu 23 May

09:30James Victor Pherson (Member)
10:30Thomas Hamilton (Member)
10:45John Wilson (Member)
12:00 - 12:07Grumpies (Reserved)
12:22 - 12:30Grumpies (Reserved)
14:00Revive Active - Ballymena (Practice Round)
16:15Mark Latimer (Member)
17:45Ian Haveron (Member)
18:00Holt Shield (Practice Round)

Fri 24 May

09:00Senior Mens 4 Ball Whitehead (Practice Round)
09:30John Marshall (Member)
09:45Paul Thallon (Visitor)
10:00 - 10:15Macmillan Cancer Stableford (Ladies Competition)
11:00 - 11:45Macmillan Cancer Stableford (Ladies Competition)
12:00Dianne McNeilly (Member)
13:00 - 13:15Macmillan Cancer Stableford (Ladies Competition)
13:30Victor Lyness (Member)
14:00 - 14:15Macmillan Cancer Stableford (Ladies Competition)
15:30 - 16:30Macmillan Cancer Stableford (Ladies Competition)
18:15Paul Cummings (Member)

Sat 25 May

07:30 - 11:15Scratch Cup (Mens Competition)
11:30Scratch Cup (Reserved for Captain)
11:45 - 13:15Scratch Cup (Mens Competition)
13:30Scratch Cup (Reserved for President)
13:45 - 17:00Scratch Cup (Mens Competition)

Sun 26 May

09:30James Victor Pherson (Member)
10:30Debbie McNabb (Member)
13:45 - 14:30Fred Perry V Whitehead (Team)

Mon 27 May

08:30Geoff Hunter (Member)
09:00Robin Campbell (Member)
10:00Keith Bailey (Visitor)
10:15Thomas Hamilton (Member)
10:30John Shaw (Member)
11:45 - 12:00GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
12:30Carol Richmond (Member)
17:00 - 18:00MNL (Reserved For Members)

Tue 28 May

09:30James Victor Pherson (Member)
10:15Ian Johnston (Member)
16:30Alastair Kerr (Member)

Wed 29 May

08:30Geoff Hunter (Member)
16:00Jackson Graham (Member)
17:15 - 18:15Holt Shield V Cliftonville (Team)

Thu 30 May

09:30James Victor Pherson (Member)
12:00 - 12:30Grumpies (Reserved)

Fri 31 May

10:00 - 10:15L.G.U. Centenary Quaich Stableford (Ladies Competition)
11:00 - 11:45L.G.U. Centenary Quaich Stableford (Ladies Competition)
13:00 - 13:15L.G.U. Centenary Quaich Stableford (Ladies Competition)
14:00 - 14:15L.G.U. Centenary Quaich Stableford (Ladies Competition)
15:45 - 16:30L.G.U. Centenary Quaich Stableford (Ladies Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems