Mens Club Competition Overview

Summer Fixtures

 

 

May 2021
Sat 22 May 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : Scratch Cup & Alternative Comp Stroke
Sat 29 May 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : Hospice Trophy Stableford
June 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : Jimmy Mearns Trophy Stableford
Sat 12 Jun 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : June Medal
Sat 19 Jun 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : Elsie Gibb Cup Stableford
Sat 26 Jun 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : June Stableford
July 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : July Medal
Sat 10 Jul 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : July Stableford
Sat 17 Jul 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : H.G.Stockham Trophy Stableford
Sat 24 Jul 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : Gary Hodge's Captain's Day Stableford
Sat 31 Jul 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : W.A.Nesbitt Cup Stroke
August 2021
Sat 07 Aug 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : August Stableford
Sat 14 Aug 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : John Kerr Memorial Trophy Stableford
Sat 21 Aug 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : President's Cup Stroke
Sat 28 Aug 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : M.H.Kerr Trophy Stableford
September 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : McAlpine Cup Stroke
Sat 11 Sep 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : Calabar Cup Stableford
Sat 18 Sep 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : Civil Service Cup Stableford
Sat 25 Sep 2021 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : September Stableford
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Final Stableford