Mens Club Competition Overview

Summer Fixtures

 

 

May 2024
Sat 25 May 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Scratch Cup
June 2024
Sat 01 Jun 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Hospice Trophy (S/Ford)
Sat 08 Jun 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Elsie Gibb Cup (S/Ford)
Sat 15 Jun 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : June S/Ford (Past Capt's Salver)
Sat 22 Jun 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Ivan Davison's Capt's Day (S/Ford)
Sat 29 Jun 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Jimmy Mearns Trophy (S/Ford)
July 2024
Sat 06 Jul 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : July Medal
Sat 13 Jul 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : H.G.Stockham Trophy (S/Ford)
Sat 20 Jul 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Civil Service Cup (S/Ford)
Sat 27 Jul 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : W.A.Nesbitt Cup (Stroke)
August 2024
Sat 03 Aug 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : August S/Ford
Sat 10 Aug 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : McAlpine Cup (Stroke)
Sat 17 Aug 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : August Medal
Sat 24 Aug 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Calabar Cup (S/Ford)
Sat 31 Aug 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : President's Cup (Stroke)
September 2024
Sat 07 Sep 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : John Kerr Memorial (S/Ford)
Sat 14 Sep 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : September S/Ford
Sat 21 Sep 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : M.H.Kerr Trophy (S/Ford)
Sat 28 Sep 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : September Medal
October 2024
Sat 05 Oct 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : October S/Ford