Mens Club Competition Overview

Summer Fixtures

 

 

May 2022
Sat 28 May 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Scratch Cup & Alternative Competition Stroke
June 2022
Sat 04 Jun 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Jimmy Mearns Trophy Stableford
Sat 11 Jun 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Elsie Gibb Cup Stableford
Sat 18 Jun 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : June Stableford  Past Captain's Salver
Sat 25 Jun 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Alan Ramsay's Captain's Day Stableford
July 2022
Sat 02 Jul 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : July Stableford
Sat 09 Jul 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : July Medal
Sat 16 Jul 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : H.G.Stockham Trophy Stableford
Sat 23 Jul 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Civil Service Cup Stableford
Sat 30 Jul 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : W.A.Nesbitt Cup Stroke
August 2022
Sat 06 Aug 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : John Kerr Memorial Cup Stableford
Sat 13 Aug 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : President's Cup
Sat 20 Aug 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : August Stableford
Sat 27 Aug 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : August Medal
September 2022
Sat 03 Sep 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : McAlpine Cup Stroke
Sat 10 Sep 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Calabar Cup Stableford
Sat 17 Sep 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : M.H.Kerr Trophy Stableford
Sat 24 Sep 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : September Stableford
October 2022
Sat 01 Oct 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Final Stableford