Mens Club Competition Overview

Summer Fixtures

 

 

April 2019
Sat 27 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Mens : April Medal
May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019Club Comp. : Mens : McCalmont Qual & Canning Cup Stroke
Sat 11 May 2019Club Comp. : Mens : May Stableford
Sat 18 May 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Scratch Cup Stroke
Sat 25 May 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Fred Daly Trophy Stableford
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Jimmy Mearns Trophy Stableford
Sat 08 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : June Medal
Sat 15 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Elsie Gibb Cup Stableford
Sat 22 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : June Stableford & Past Capt's Salver
Sat 29 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Michael Steele's Captains Day Stableford
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : July Medal
Sat 13 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : July Stableford
Sat 20 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : H.G.Stockham Trophy Stableford
Sat 27 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mens : W.A.Nesbitt Cup Stroke
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : August Stableford
Sat 10 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : August Medal
Sat 17 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : President's Cup Stroke
Sat 24 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Calabar Cup Stableford
Sat 31 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mens : M.H.Kerr Trophy Stableford
September 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mens : McAlpine Cup Stroke
Sat 14 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mens : September Stableford
Sat 21 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Civil Service Cup Stroke
Sat 28 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Final Stableford